Download Jonathan Mcreynolds People ALBUM

Artist Name: Jonathan McReynolds

Album Name: Jonathan Mcreynolds People ALBUM

Year Recorded: 2020

Country: America

Category: Albums

Tracklist: 8 Tracks

Born in Chicago, Jonathan McReynolds has yet released an incredible praise album, Titled “People”. The EP consists of 8 songs.

All the tracks contain in the Album “People” which was released earlier 2020 are available here for streaming and download. This album also features famous Christian ministers such as Reverend Mike Todd, Mali Music, and The Wall Group.

TRACKLIST: Jonathan Mcreynolds – People

1 Best Thing
2 People
3 Church People (Reprise) [feat. Pastor Mike Todd & the Walls Group
4 Cathedral
5 Movin’ On Jonathan McReynolds & Mali Music
6 My Situation
7 He Knows
8 Grace