Download Sonnie Badu – Rhythms of Africa (Live in Atlanta) ALBUM

Artist Name: Sonnie Badu

Album Name: Rhythms of Africa (Live in Atlanta) ALBUM

Year Recorded: 2021

Country: Ghana

Category: Albums

Tracklist: 12 Tracks

Pastor Dr. Sonnie Badu, a renowned gospel music figure from Ghana, has released his latest album “Rhythms of Afrika (Live in Atlanta)”. The album, which features 12 tracks, is a special addition to his already extensive collection of gospel music.

The album includes remastered versions of some of his popular hit songs such as “African Medley”, “Ese Oluwa”, “Rejoice”, “Okokroko” and “Angels Cry”.

TRACKLIST: Sonnie Badu – Rhythms of Africa (Live in Atlanta) Album

1 Afro Dynamics (Live)
2 Afrikan Medley (Live)
3 Wellu Wellu (Live)
4 Agidigba (Live)
5 Rejoice (Live)
6 Ese Oluwa (Live)
7 Papa (Live)
8 Angels Cry (Live)
9 Rain (Live)
10 Okokriko (Live)
11 My Confidence (Live)
12 Ana Ahow (Live)

Sonnie Badu, a multiple award-winning artist, is known for his work as a gospel singer, songwriter, philanthropist, producer, TV presenter, and author. He is considered one of the most successful gospel exports from Africa in recent years, and continues to make a significant impact in the industry.