Download Victoria Orenze Truth In Sound Album

Artist Name: Victoria Orenze

Album Name: Truth In Sound Album

Year Recorded: 2022

Country: Nigeria

Category: Albums

Tracklist: 13 Tracks

The Covenant Keeping God crooner, who recently headlined a worship concert in the United Kingdom, released the 13-track album on all digital platforms on Friday.

Orenze, a lead pastor at Jesus Unhindered Church, said, “The Bible is The Truth and because of its timeless nature the words in it can be trusted. There is truly nothing new under the sun that has not been captured in The Bible.”

Published under Kadosh Music, Truth in Sounds was recorded live with the Usound United band. All 13 songs on the album are written and produced by Pastor Victoria, with one song featuring Nathaniel Bassey on the trumpet.

Tracklist: Victoria Orenze – Truth In Sound Album

S/NTrack Title Download Link